True Colours Face Painting 

Click here to edit subtitle

True Colours Face Painting - Balloon twisting and Children's entertainment - We provide service to Melbourne and surrounding suburbs.
I am based in Glen Waverley VIC 3150 and have been operating in childrens entertainment since 2006

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

HALLOWEEN!  From sweet to spooky, comic to fairytale use your imagination and we will deliver.

True Colours Face Painting is intensely focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction - we will do everything we can to meet your expectations. 

True Colours provides face painting, air brush tattoos, glitter tattoos, balloon twisting, UV and Chromodepth face painting for any occasion, from night life events to childrens entertainment, weddings, bar mitzva, baptisms, you name it! True colours has been providing this entertainment to all Melbourne areas for the past 13 years, we are a professional service using only high quality FDA approved and vegan friendly products, we can answer any questions and put you on the right track for a successful event, we are here to help.

Look around our website and if you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact us on 0404 489 970

Lilydale Mac Happy Day

Caulfield Races
Family day



Social club

Young and 

foolish cafe 

Glen Waverley


Christmas break up party 



Day out 




UV Parties

WOOLWORTHS promotion


Cinema Promotion


Bank of 








Birthday Parties
Sharon is the face painter in the emerald fairy dress! She is the artist behind all these designs.

Zagames Pakenham

Zagames Caulfield

Zagames Caulfield

All the Suburbs we service 

Berwick 3806 Botanic Ridge 3977 Clyde 3978 Clyde North 3978 Cranbourne 3977 Cranbourne East 3977 Cranbourne North 397 Merinda Park Cranbourne West 3977 Cranbourne South 3977 Centreville Doveton 3177 Endeavour Hills 3802 Eumemmerring 3177 Hallam 3803 Hampton Park 3976 Junction Village 3977 Lynbrook 3975 Narre Warren 3805 Narre Warren North 3804 Narre Warren South 3805  Townships and rural localities  Blind Bight 3980 Cannons Creek 3977 Devon Meadows 3977 Fiveways Harkaway 3806 Lysterfield South 3156 Pearcedale 3912 Tooradin 3980 Warneet 3980  City of Greater Dandenong  Dandenong 3175 Cleeland Dunearn Dandenong East Dandenong Plaza Oakwood Park Dandenong North 3175 Lyndale Dandenong South 3175 Keysborough 3173 Parkmore Noble Park 3174 Harrisfield Noble Park East Yarraman Noble Park North 3174 Springvale 3171 Sandown Park the name of the railway station Springvale South 3172  Rural localities  Lyndhurst 3975 shared with City of Casey where there is suburban development Bangholme 3175  City of Frankston  Carrum Downs 3201 Frankston 3199 Eliza Heights Frankston East Frankston Heights Karingal Leawarra the name of the railway station Long Island Mile Bridge Mount Erin Olivers Hill Frankston North 3200 Pines Forest Frankston South 3199 Baden Powell Langwarrin 3910 Sandhurst 3977 Seaford 3198 Belvedere Park Kananook Skye 3977 Lyndhurst South Rural locality Langwarrin South 3911  City of Glen Eira  Bentleigh 3204 Patterson the name of the railway station Bentleigh East 3165 Coatesville Eastmoor Caulfield 3162 Caulfield East 3145 Caulfield North 3161 Caulfield Junction Crimea Caulfield South 3162 Hopetoun Gardens Carnegie 3163 Elsternwick 3185 Gardenvale 3185 Gardenvale West Glen Huntly 3163 Booran Road McKinnon 3204 Murrumbeena 3163 Beauville Ormond 3204 Ormond East St Kilda East 3183 shared City of Port Phillip  City of Kingston  Aspendale 3195 Aspendale Gardens 3195 Bonbeach 3196 Braeside 3195 Carrum 3197 Chelsea 3196 Chelsea Heights 3196 Cheltenham 3192 Shared with City of BaysideCheltenham East Cheltenham North Clarinda 3169 Clayton South 3169 Westall the name of the railway station Dingley Village 3172 Dingley Heathen Hill Edithvale 3196 Heatherton 3202 Highett 3190 Shared with City of Bayside Mentone 3194 Charman Mentone East Moorabbin 3189 Moorabbin East Wishart Moorabbin Airport 3194 Mordialloc 3195 Mordialloc North Parkdale 3195 Patterson Lakes 3197 Patterson Gardens Waterways 3195  City of Monash  Ashwood 3147 Stocksville Burwood 3125 Shared with City of Whitehorse Chadstone 3148 Jordanville South Clayton 3168 Clayton North Petersville Westerfield Whitburn Glen Waverley 3150 Brentwood Syndal the name of the railway station Syndal East Hughesdale 3166 Huntingdale 3166 Monash University 3800 Mount Waverley 3149 Bayview Highbury View Jordanville the name of the railway station. Prior to the creation of the Monash Council in the 1990s, this area was previously a suburb Pinewood Mulgrave 3170 Monashville Mulgrave East Mulgrave North Valewood Waverley Gardens Waverley Park Notting Hill 3168 Oakleigh 3166 Oakleigh East 3166 Oakleigh South 3167 Moorleigh Wheelers Hill 3150 Brandon Park Jells Park  Shire of Mornington Peninsula  Suburbs adjacent to Port Phillip  Blairgowrie 3942 Capel Sound 3940 Dromana 3936 Moats Corner McCrae 3938 Dromana Lighthouse Dromana West Mornington 3931 Beleura Hill Fishermans Beach Tanti Park Mount Eliza 3930 Canadian Bay Daveys Bay Kunyung Raneleigh Mount Martha 3934 Balcombe Maryport Osborne Portsea 3944 Point Nepean Quarantine Station Rosebud 3939 Peninsular Gardens Rosebud Plaza Rosebud South Rye 3941 Tyrone Safety Beach 3936 St Andrews Beach 3941 Sorrento 3943 Koonya Tootgarook 3941  Suburbs adjacent to Westernport  Bittern 3918 Crib Point 3919 Stony Point the name of the railway station Hastings 3915 Old Tyabb Somerville 3912 Bembridge Pearcedale Tyabb 3913 Tyabb East  Townships and rural localities  Arthurs Seat 3936 Dromana South Balnarring 3926 Balnarring North Balnarring Beach 3926 Baxter 3911 Boneo 3939 Cape Schanck 3939 Fingal 3939 Gunnamatta Flinders 3929 Blackberry Corner HMAS Cerberus 3920 Main Ridge 3928 Merricks 3916 Merricks Beach 3926 Merricks North 3926 Foxeys Hangout Moorooduc 3933 Point Leo 3916 Red Hill 3937 Red Hill South 3937 Shoreham 3916 Somers 3927 Balnarring East Tuerong 3915 Hastings West Moorooduc South  City of Stonnington  Armadale 3143 Armadale North Glen Iris 3146 Shared with City of Boroondara Gardiner the name of the railway station Kooyong 3144 Malvern 3144 Malvern North Tooronga  Malvern East 3145 Central Park Darling the name of the railway station Darling South Holmesglen the name of the railway station Wattletree Road Prahran  3181 South Yarra 3141 Shared City of Melbourne Hawksburn the name of the railway station Toorak 3142 Windsor 3181